Contact

WEBSHOP INQUIRIES

For webshop inquiries, please click here
or call us at +45 70 22 75 23 (CET time)



OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 8.30 AM - 4 PM (CET)
Friday: 8.30 AM - 3 PM (CET)
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

Our Webshop customer service is located in Denmark so please be aware of different time zones. We will do our best to get back to you within 48 hours on weekdays.


HEAD OFFICE

ferm LIVING ApS
Kuglegaardsvej 1-5
1434 Copenhagen K
Denmark
P. +45 7022 7523
CVR.nr: DK30070186

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For general inquiries, please click here
or call us at 1 888-736-2440 

WAREHOUSE

ferm LIVING
c/o Leman
1860 Renaissance Blvd
Sturtevant WI, 53177
USA


SALES TEAM (business to business enquiries only):

Denmark West:
Tina Linde Nissen
Phone + 45 28 99 05 16
E. tinanissen@fermliving.com

Denmark East:
Lotte Kornelius
Phone +45 31 39 05 16
E. lotte@fermliving.com

Sweden:
Mikaela Marias
Phone +46 708 21 05 03
E. mikaela.marias@fermliving.com

Contract Sales Manager
Emelie Jibhammar
Tel.: +46 703 60 83 83
E. emelie.jibhammar@fermliving.com

Finland:
Mia Falenius-Kaarto 
Tlf: +358 (44) 054 5502
E. mia.falenius@fermliving.com

Switzerland & Austria:
Dorthe Dannenberger
Phone  +41 7834 18008
E. dorthe.dannenberger@fermliving.com

Poland 
Pernille Ahrenst
Phone  +45 28 36 41 50
E. pernille@fermliving.com

Asia, Europe East, Russia & Africa 
Mette Nordberg
Phone  +45 31 23 85 35
E. mette.nordberg@fermliving.com

Germany: 
Thorsten Paar
Tel : +49 511 39 40 426
Thorsten.Paar@fermliving.com

UK & Ireland: 
Celine Mougenot Salt
celine.salt@fermliving.com

Contract Sales Manager
Maddy Jones
Tel.: +1 888-736-2440
E. Maddy.jones@fermliving.com 

USA:
Anders Hansen
Contact : Please click here

AGENTS:

FRANCE

Modern Living
19, Rue Venture
13001 Marseille
Tel : +33 1 82 83 11 61
katja@modernliving.fr
modernliving.fr


ITALY

CeD Rappresentanze
Piazza Marconi 26/27
50018 Scandicci (FI)
T: +39 0557331262
nordic@concettiedesign.it
www.concettiedesign.it

PORTUGAL

Isabela Nunes
Rua Conde de Nova Gôa 9 –2º Esq.
1070-071 Lisboa
Portugal
Tlf: +351 912847789
isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Kolk en Kolk
Torenallee 42-60
NL-5617 BD Eindhoven
Tel: +31 (0) 40-7800985
info@kolkenkolk.nl
kolkenkolk.nl

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Visaversa
Hoekstraat 76, B-9080 Lochristi (Gent), Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 9 336 84 15
Mail: fermliving@visaversa.be 
www.visaversa.be

SPAIN

Agente Norte
c/ Torrent de l’Olla 16-18, 4-2 
08012 Barcelona
Tel +34 606 84 68 86
hola@agentenorte.com
agentenorte.com

NORWAY

Pure Agency AS
Pilestredet 75C
N-0354 Oslo
Tel: +47 4154 5400
post@pureagency.no
pureagency.no


 

 

DISTRIBUTORS

JAPAN

KO Design Concept 
3-4-2-1403 Shibaura
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023
Tel: +81-3-6435-2301
Mail: kdc@ko-design.jp

AUSTRALIA

URBAN BUREAU
PO BOX 1528
WARRIEWOOD NSW 2102
AUSTRALIA
URBANBUREAU.COM.AU
Email: hello@urbanbureau.com.au
Tel: +61 414 611 774/ +61 414 835 217

NEW ZEALAND

SLOW
83 Beach Street
Queenstown 9300 
NEW ZEALAND
www.slowstore.co.nz
Email: martina@slowstore.co.nz
Tel: +64 (3) 428 2555 / +64 21674653

GCC COUNTRIES

The Bowery General Trading LLC
10th & 13th street warehouse C8
Al Quoz 1, Dubai 
UAE
Email: hello@thebowerycompany.com
Tel.: +971 568964712